<HOME

>1970s


Class of 1960:

Pat Baldwin - baldy@gwi.net
Jim Carlton - james.carlton@comcast.net
Dorothy Daly Blake - ddblake@roadrunner.com
James W. and Carolyn Desmarais - jwd03264@yahoo.com

John Ernst - ernst_844@msn.com
Nancy Freeman Downing - jdd@downingagency.com
Edward Ghang - ewg1218@yahoo.com
Carl Johnson - chiefcarlhjohnson@yahoo.com
Patricia Morgan Hopkins - ghopkinsjr@myfairpoint.net
Rev. Robert T. Mylod - rtmyl@yahoo.com
Michael E. Parenteau - mipar@juno.com
George Potvin - geoandglo@aol.com
Charlene Romako Dumont - sharrie64@gmail.com
Lawrence E. Rosen - larryerosen@gmail.com
Merle A. Shaw Jenik - mjjenik@verizon.net
Frederick and Nancy Trumbull - nftrumbull@yahoo.com

Class of 1961:
Betty Ann Beaudoin Brown - dance2us@maine.rr.com
Bernard and Ruth Carpenter - rbcarpenta@aol.com
Marty Cohn - martco1238@yahoo.com
Roger "Doc" Doran - doran@gwi.net
Priscilla Duffin - ledped@aol.com
Dotty Hallahan Mullane - dottymullane@comcast.net
Deitz Heins - deitz57@mycelery.com
Wayne Hutchins - wwhutch@roadrunner.com
Adrienne A. Katter - aakatter@ptd.net
Nelson F. Kennedy - nfkjak@hlc.net
Charles A. Marshall - charles-marshall@comcast.net
George McEvoy - gmcevoy@gwi.net
Patricia McLaughlin - alexamered@maine.rr.com
Bea Morris - beamorris@comcast.net
Carol Moss Shelton
Rev. Robert Mylod - rtmyl@yahoo.com
Jean Penny Penfield Purcell
Dave Purcell
Martin Schiff - psychocycler@aol.com
Herman Seavey - naseavey@comcast.net
Carol Shelton - seashelt2003@yahoo.com
Guy P. Smith - guypsmith@hotmail.com
Priscilla Standish Walker - pwalker508@yahoo.com
Caroll Walpas


Class of 1962:
John Desjardins - jackd@exploremaine.com
Jim Dorman - jdorman60@aol.com
Jim Golden
Penny Goodwin Williams - PennyGW@aol.com
Judie E. Harmon Holmes- jholmes@frostburg.edu
Anita Humer Reyes - ALReyes4@aol.com
Al "Hutch" Hutchinson - iosme@aol.com
Maridell Leonard Mason - masonml840@comcast.net
Janet Lermond Leadbetter
Roberta Mahoney Pulaski - pulaskiding@aol.com
Fred Malatesta - poshp@sprintmail.com
George Marks - ohgeo@san.rr.com
Marjorie Moore Sanborn - is.wms@smmc.org
Lawrence and Barbara Nelson - larnelson75@comcast.net
Nancy O'Donnell Trumbull - nftrumbull@yahoo.com
Norm Pulaski - rtprincipal@yahoo.com
David and Jean Purcell - dave3110@mac.com
Nancy Reed Zilch - nanzee6@verizon.net
Elwin Thomas - edthomas.hugo@yahoo.com
Barbara Topping Ferguson - fergusonbb@comcast.net
Pat Torgan Dufour - pat@jiminger.com
Fred Trumbull - fwtrumbull@earthlink.net
Mary Ann Tygert Esmerian - mesmerian12@rochester.rr.com
Penelope Williams - pennygw@aol.com
Sue Worthen McCombs - suemccombs@worldnet.att.net
Denise Worthing

Class of 1963:
James J. Baranello - boomerjj@verizon.net
Barbara Bennett Nelson - barbwire7@comcast.net
Peter J. Berthold - pjberthold@frontier.com
Susan Bullock Cunningham - scunningham@tampabay.rr.com
Robert Cote - rcote6@cox.net
Frederick R. Dupré
Bill Ferguson - fergusonbb@comcast.net
Carol Ann Harris Radin
Marjory Hill Stonemetz - ssms@maine.rr.com
Robert Hodsdon - bhod4@aol.com
Jerry Maschino - jerryat62@roadrunner.com
John McCurdy - Bluflag@aol.com
Mary Monteleone Rice - grayhorse@vbbi.us
Claire Morrison Kennedy - ckennedy@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Sinnathamby (Sam) Murugasu - murugasu1234@yahoo.com
Gail Prentice Belanger - gbelanger@juno.com
Edward and Carol Radin
Barbara Reed Larkin - barbarareedlarkin@barbaralarkin.com
Jane Ryan Wackell - jwack24@earthlink.net
Herman Seavey - naseavey@comcast.net
Jack Tannar - jacktannar@hotmail.com
Gail Walsh Swanson - geeswan@aol.com
Linda Wheeler Donahue - linonnline@aol.com

Class of 1964:
Barry Belinky
James R. Berry
Richard Coggon, II - rhcoggon@myfairpoint.net
George J. Corella - drgcorella@yahoo.com
Susan Dobson Somers - susandsomers@aol.com
Susan Hand Crittenden
Douglas Hanson - dougmh@comcast.net
Wayne Hatch - waynehatch08@gmail.com (class president)
Peter D. Hey - pdhey@juno.com
Scott Hovey - scotthovey201@msn.com
Peter A. Howe - phowe@porthouse.org
Eileen C. Izzi
Ervil Kennett - kkennett42@comcast.net
Frederick Kluge
Johanna Kulish Grabias - stash3020@aol.com
Vivian Lentz Howe - vhowe7@myfairpoint.net
Maridell Leonard Mason - masonml840@comcast.net
Clive D. Louden - clivelouden@me.com
Richard Lustig - gen5sscomcast.net
Kimball Martin
Judith Mason - judyemason@aol.com
Anne Milton - amilton12@verizon.net
Fred Pape - papefm@alaska.net
John H. Parmenter - kb4ip@arrl.net
Jim Peckrul - mopeck@centurytel.net
Carol Pike Burrill -
Charles W. Rawson and Penny Osborn Rawson - cwrpor@therawsons.net
George Remy - gdr3@maine.rr.com
Benjamin Severn - bsevern@aol.com
Spencer Stonemetz - ssms@maine.rr.com
John M. Trafton - john.m@thetraftons.com
E. Allan Walker - awalker392@aol.com
Lorraine Hollister Warren - lorrainewarren@sbcglobal.net
Richard A. Waterhouse - realtorrw@aol.com
Sally Whittier Malloy - wenham33@hotmail.com
John D. Wilson - jwilson11@cox.net

Class of 1965:
David W. Bean - chasesisland25@hotmail.com
Carol Belcher Wilson - jwilson11@cox.net
Allyn Chase - abchase01@gmail.com
Joyce Choate - jo4choate@verizon.net
Garrett Cutler - garrettcutler@verizon.net
Milton da Silva - milmds@aol.com
Bruce Dolimount - brdolim@charter.net
Richard R. Dutile - r.dutile@comcast.net
Richard Ford - dick.ford@myfairpoint.com
Christopher Greaves - buglug19@aol.com
Michael Gurtler - mikegurtler2@verizon.net
Joyce Hilke Jensen - joycej2@maine.rr.com
Jane Hubbard Wyman - jane.wyman@me.com
Adele Laig Bickford - abickford@famemaine.com
Joyce Levere Choate
Bjorn Lindgren - bjorn@bflassociates.com
George Mikkola - gmikkola@verizon.net
Patricia Morris Parmenter - kb4ip@arrl.net
Stephen Ottoson - aottoson@townisp.com
Jane Prescott Holden - quiltedfly@comcast.net
Raymond L. Roy - royrl@msn.com
Richard Sears - richardsears95@gmail.com
Arthur Allen Taylor - arthur@mec.cuny.edu
John L. Weiss
Pauline Weiss Lodge Kennedy - epkennedy@earthlink.net
David Wyman - dwyman10@hotmail.com

Class of 1966:
Joyce Atwood Mazalewski - joyceincarver@comcast.net
Anne Burkosky Jerome - woostermommy@gmail.com
Barbara Chapin Chase - abchase01@gmail.com
Tom Clark - exhmgr@gmail.com
Rod Cross
Susan Dunphy Eslick - susane@proctornet.com
Ronald Farrell - farrell134@aol.com
Linda Fraser Nelson - jlnelson@myfairpoint.net
Carole A. Freed-Frey
Carlton "Red" Gibson - rufus6303@comcast.net
Tucker B. Grant - tuckergra@gmail.com
Doug Harvey - dougharv@aol.com
Ron Houle - dayowl@gwi.net
Francis S. Hunt - franh26@aol.com
Warren C. Hutchins - whutchins@metrocast.net
Ken Kokernak - jukebox@myfairpoint.net
Sid Korn - sidkorn@gmail.com
Dan Mahoney - d47410@yahoo.com
Hugh McGinness - hjm8@gwi.net
Joel S. Mitchell - jsmitch@charter.net
Ralph Petersen, Jr. - chkncpe@maine.rr.com
Wesley Phillips - whphillips@roadrunner.com
Georgia L. Porter - gporter1@maine.rr.com
Raye Raffetto Liebert - rayeliebert@yahoo.com
Terry C. Richtmyer - usfinancial@bellsouth.net
Steven J. Rod - sjrod@aol.com
Raymond P. Scalabrini - scala@tampabay.rr.com
Joanne Schutz Drowne - wdrowne@aol.com
Julian (Jay) Stoppelman - jaystopp at yahoo dot com
Katherine Tunney - tunneykits@yahoo.com
Rosalind Wadman Gurtler - rozzieg@verizon.net

Class of 1967:
Paul A. Aloi - paulaloi@cox.net
Barbara Bonney Gardner
Pamela Bourn Arend - parend53@hotmail.com
Charles Buckley - midlifemama@msn.com
Paul H. Crowell - crowcottage@verizon.net
Tim Finegan - tpfin@aol.com
Dave Francis - DCF52945@aol.com
Bob Frost - bfrost@aol.com
John and Barbara Gardner - barbara.gardner@compaq.com
Luise Graf - mothrnatur@tops-tele.com
James R. (Jim) Graham - jgraham4@comcast.net
Linda R. Gridley - mycoolbreeze56@hotmail.com
Pardeep Gundara - pardeep.gundara@gov.ab.ca
Christopher Harlow - cdudlow@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Harrington Buma - buma@bumafuneralhome.com
Linda Hill - mycoolbreeze56@hotmail.com
David Holbrook - halfbrook@aol.com
Jeremy Horne - jhorne18@earthlink.net
Larry Jensen - ljensen@maine.rr.com
JoAnn Macri - ixtlan001@aol.com
Joe Mandato - joe@?
Keith Merrick - kmerrick@lebanonc'ap.org
James H. ("Jim") Nason - jhnason@metrocast.net
Susan Pitcher Mitchell - susieqnh@mac.com
Paul H. Schaake - phschaake@gmail.com
Peter Schmidt - peterschmidt@unitedyacht.com
Jerilyn Smith Stephan - jeris@sonic.net
Robert Sofarelli - sofsplace@earthlink.net
Jeff Stein - ledewriter@gmail.com
Bob Strong - IN2Debt4@aol.com
Sharon Strum Libbey - 56highland@gmail.com
Alexander Walsh - alex@writelyso.com
Susan West

Class of 1968:
Andrea Alex Jeans - lucy.jeans@yahoo.com
Lee Andrew Archer (leeandrewarcher@aol.com)
Sandy Baker
William Baert
Grace E. Beck - silverladle@aol.com
Dino (Donald F.) Brown - durinsbane@verizon.net
Richard and Sandra Byrne - dbyrne@nhvt.net
Richard Buma - buma@bumafuneralhome.com
Bob Cepelak - rcepelak@snet.net
Barbara Cole Mayo - muscatawa@yahoo.com
Ira C. Cooke
Norman F. Davis - davis5norm@aol.com
Paul Denett - pauldenett@me.com
Rudy Dopart - sales@rudystoys.com
Malcolm Dougherty - windfallMD@yahoo.com
William "Bill" Drowne - wdrowne@aol.com
Michael Ellenwood - msophia66@aol.com
Carol Faulkner Thidemann - cthidemann@yahoo.com
Fred Fauver - fauverf@maine.rr.com
Chip Fay - a1risky@aol.com
Judith Feinstein - judithjudith@yahoo.com
W. Graig Fillmann - cfillmann@moisturemapper.com
Michael J. Flanagan - flanaganmike@comcast.net
Christine Goldstein
Dr. Alan D. Gordon - agordon@choiceonemail.com
Linda M. Gray - mizgee65@yahoo.com
Richard L. "Dick" Griffin - grifcomm@att.net
Genie Hatch - genie@writelyso.com
Gerry Holtorf - <gholtorf@gmail.com
Susan Hubbard Ines - niksuein@gmail.com
Heidi S. Hudson - heidihudson@yahoo.com
Dr. Robert Humphreys - crhcns@comcast.net
Margo Jackson Taylor
Susan Jacobson Levine - slevine@middlebury.edu

A. Bruce Janes - abjanes@cox.net
Andrea Alex Jeans - lucy.jeans@yahoo.com
Gail "Jackie" Jiacalone Shaffer - gailjshaff@msn.com
Frederick W. Jones - fredwjones@aol.com
Nancy Kent - kentsblend@gmail.com
James G. Kilbourne
Wilbert Libbey - 56highland@gmail.com
Gus MacDonald - gmacdonald@mainetechnical.com
Marg MacKellar Golub - golub46@verizon.net
Susan Manassa Watson - susanmwatson@yahoo.com
Richard (Dick) Mayo - rhm_7@aol.com
Mary McDermott - insurancepoet@hotmail.com
Susan Medding Van Hoewyk - svh1945@hotmail.com
Steve Morris - morris@maineinsurance.com
Millie Mucci Thompson - winwars@myfairpoint.net
Martha Muzrall Mayo - martymayo3@gmail.com
Tom O'Flaherty, Jr. - zenboi55@yahoo.com
George Peterson
Robert C. Prescott - rcprescott1@hotmail.com
Clayton Prinsen - cgpcrc@myfairpoint.net
Rosemary Putnam - rosemaryputnam@yahoo.com (9/20/08)
Christine Raisig - raisig@mtpc.org
Gordon Raymond - grrcir@me.com
Allen Rubin - allenrubin@reitmans.com
Richard (Ric) Russell - ric.russell46@gmail.com
Bob Rys - blrys@msn.com
Cynthia L. Spratt - sprattquilt@yahoo.com
William Stanton - stanton953@gmail.com
David Stone (Stoney) - stoney@spectrum-imaging.com
Karen Tasker Anderson - IZ74@aol.com
Greg Taylor - Possum111@aol.com
Jim Trimble - watchdog46@gmail.com
Kerry Valiton - valiton12@aol.com
Robert Velevis-rvelevis@yahoo.com
Richard West
Nancy Whitmore Kent - kentsblend@gmail.com

Class of 1969:
Class News, Guestbook Link
http://wwwnasson1969.blogspot.com/2009/06/guest-book.html
http://wwwnasson1969.blogspot.com/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/nasson196940th_reunion/
Gordon C. Ayer - gca@kennebunklaw.com
Jeff Scotwood Babcock
Louis Beckerman - louieb141@verizon.net
Linda Bergdahl Pietro - lpea777@aol.com
Rowena Bishop - ronrowena@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Blackwell Chamberlain - chamberlainnb@yahoo.com
Anne Boothe Lytle -srlytle@cox.net
Lawrence Bregy - tbregy@downeast.com
Patricia Brewster Ellis - pellis1715@hotmail.com
David Brown - djbdpm@pol.net
Thomas Bryant - tom@landscapesbytom.com
Connie Bushey-Sonn - racquette10@hotmail.com
Gail Campbell Higgins - HigMachias@aol.com
Steve Carpenter - swcarp52@aolcom
Russell Chichester - russellandlinda@earthlink.net
Jonathan Clark - jfc4711@maine.rr.com
Alden B. Cole - aldenbcole@roadrunner.com
Warren Dahlin - wdahlin@comcast.net
Joseph ("J") Davis - jd@lawsonimaging.ca
Pam Doiron Verstynen - pam.verstynen@gmail.com
Carey Dolbier - dolbier1@aol.com
Paul Driscoll - pdriscoll@brenntag.com or yoshied@verizon.net
Peter Dunn - pdunn5@cox.net
Patricia Ellis - pellis1715@hotmail.com
Emelinda Espinola Sweatt - sweatt.family@gmail.com
Sol A. Factor - s.factor@sbcglobal.net
Judy Fay - jfay@mchsi.com
William Frost (clamtown@verizon.net)
Burt Golub - golub46@verizon.net
Thomas Grella - tomcgrella@financial.com
David Hamlin - david@whpr.com
Anne B. "Twink" Harrison - aharrison@gwi.net
Wendi Hayes - customwoodco@bellsouth.net
Sue Hefferson Luce - lablady2003@verizon.net
Michael Herman - mntmike46@verizon.net
Rick Higgins - HigMachias@aol.com
Larry Honig - lawrencemhonig@gmail.com
Betsey Hoyt - lilone1947@gmail.com
William Hunter - billvanhunter@nyc.rr.com
Diane Hulett Locorotondo - dianeloc2004@yahoo.com
Joe Hunt
Bill Hunter billvanhunter@nyc.rr.com
Lesley H. Hurd - maplehill@frontiernet.net
Irene Jackson-Schon - jacksonschon@comcast.net
Michele Jaissle Vail - vail@olypen.com
Gail Jensen Sanford - gailjens@sbcglobal.net
Doug Jobling - djobling@cox.net
Linda Johnson Corliss - lin@midmaine.com
Harriet Kaminsky Parsons - harrietgroton@gmail.com
Susan Kenyon Card - kenyoncard@aol.com
Pamela Kirby Schwartz - pkschwartz@msn.com
Bette Kireilis - bkvolvo@verizon.net
Peter Kline - mousehous6@aol.com
Sally Kruger Sulloway - sfancy@earthlink.net
Joel Larson - jslarson@comcast.net
Cindy Laurila - claurila@roadrunner.com
Terry Lawrence Bregy - tbregy@downeast.com
Peter B. Libby - plibby47@gmail.com
Carol Lorenz Holland - carol.lorenz@roadrunner.com."
Rick Luthe - rluthe@maine.rr.com
Carole Lyon Emanuel - cle@admiralsbuttons.com
Janet Mace Splan - jdsplan@tds.net
Milt Mahler - miltmahler@cox.net
Richard Marshall - remarshall@comcast.net
Steven McAleer - ssmcaleer@aol.com
Henry H. McIntosh - mayormac1@aol.com
Nicholas Merkel - nbm@merkelandassociates.com
Carol Miller Watier - carol@watier.org
Steve Mintz - smintz2@juno.com
Nancy E. Mitchell - nmitchellpiano@aol.com
Pamela Monitto Petri - pmonittopetri@aol.com
Martha L. Moody - muffhowdy@hotmail.com
Ted and Linda North - tedskislc@aol.com
Ginger North Hallam - ginger@flcondos.net (Please do not write to her at work.)
Wendy Noyes - wlnoyes@gmail.com
Rick Owen - owen4@myfairpoint.net
Mat Parker - matparker2000@hotmail.com
Fred Parks - flparks1@yahoo.com
Curtis E. Perkins - curtperkins@sbcglobal.net
Cindy Pomeroy Gacicia - cpgaci@gmail.com
Robert Pound - robpound@aol.com
Sheri Pratt Weber - sheryll.weber@gmail.com
John Preble - preblej@be.udel.edu
Duncan Raeside - draeside@aol.com
Betsey Ramsdell Hoyt - jerehoyt@aol.com
Peter J. Re, Jr.
John Rigby - jrigby_houston1@comcast.net
Holly Rigby Harrison - hrigby_houston1@comcast.net
Ross F. Roulston - rfroulston@comcast.net

Samuel Rowse - samrowse@aol.com
Fred Schibi - frschibi@hotmail.com
Jon Schneider - jschnei256@aol.com
Tom Schwartz - schwartztom13@gmail.com
Mark H. Shaiken - mshaiken@gmail.com
Sue Sheldon Robbins
Joan Short Coates - westcoates@juno.com
Jerry Slavet - jerry_slavet@yahoo.com
Sandy Smith Keliher - sandy.keliher@gmail.com
Ronald B. & Ermelinda (Espinola) Sweatt - sweatt.family@gmail.com
David Swig - tenor47@hotmail.com
Vernon Tisdale - verntisdale@comcast.net
Sherry Walker - sfwpr@aol.com
Joanne Wallace Utoft - joanneutoft@gmail.com
William White - wwhite@worcester.edu
Susan Wielinski
Bertran Wyre, Jr. - bwyre2@aol.com
Peter Zafirson

ADD ME TO THE LIST

<HOME

>1970s